India vs West Indies, 1st T20I Live Streaming: When and how to watch on Sony Liv

first_imgBack on the field after their World Cup debacle, Team India will start their preparations for next year’s World T20 in the first T20I of the three-match series against the West Indies at the Central Broward Regional Park Stadium on Saturday.Before leaving for the West Indies tour, skipper Virat Kohli had said the line-up of such trophies – World T20s in 2020 and 2021 — ensured ‘players always had something to play for, look forward to’. And thus, the three-match rubber will provide him with the chance of giving youngsters an opportunity to showcase their talent in the shortest format of the game.The series will serve as a great opportunity for the likes of Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer and Khaleel Ahmed, who missed out on a chance to play in the 50-over World Cup in UK.All these three players performed well for the India ‘A’ side in the Caribbean Islands and would want to continue with their form and impress the captain as well as the selectors for future.The series could also see Rahul Chahar and Navdeep Saini make their international debuts as many senior bowlers have been rested. The only experienced campaigner in the pace bowling line-up is Bhuvneshwar Kumar.When will the 1st T20I between West Indies and India begin?West Indies vs India 1st T20I will start from 9:30 AM local time (7 PM IST) on Saturday, August 3.Where I can watch West Indies vs India 1st T20I live?West Indies vs India 1st T20I can be watched on Sony Ten 1 and Sony Ten 3.advertisementHow can I watch West Indies vs India 1st T20I online?Sony Liv will provide the live streaming for West Indies vs India 1st T20I.Where can I follow West Indies vs India 1st T20I live?You can follow live updates and scores for West Indies vs India 1st T20I on will the West Indies vs India 1st T20I be played?Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground,Lauderhill, Florida will host the first Ashes Test.What are the squads for st Indies vs India 1st T20I?West Indies: John Campbell, Evin Lewis, Shimron Hetmyer, Rovman Powell, Nicholas Pooran, Kieron Pollard, Jason Mohammed, Carlos Brathwaite, Keemo Paul, Sheldon Cottrell, Oshane Thomas, Anthony Bramble, Khary Pierre, Sunil NarineIndia: Virat Kohli (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Krunal Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Navdeep Saini, K Khaleel Ahmed, Manish Pandey, Deepak Chahar, Washington Sundar, Rahul ChaharAlso Read | Virat Kohli on India’s World Cup exit: Every time we woke up it was the worst feeling in the morningAlso Read | MS Dhoni’s absence great opportunity for Rishabh Pant to become a consistent performer: Virat KohliAlso See:last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *